The Magic Circle

indocilis privata loqui

The Gold Medal

The Gold Medal

Given for exemplary service to the Society or exceptional magical ability or both.  There have only been nine recipients since it was introduced in 1926.

 2005  Michael Bailey  

 2000  Derrick Speight

 2000  David Berglas

 1986  Francis White

 1941  Cecil Lyle

 1933  Sidney Clarke

 1926  Edward Victor

 1926  Douglas Dexter

 1926  Herbert J Collings

Copyright © 2015 The Magic Circle. All Rights Reserved
12 Stephenson Way, Euston, London, NW1 2HD